Events

 

15-Feb Sat Winter Beach Bash Car Show
15-Mar Sat Vintage Racing (Pee Dee Car Show Event)
22-Mar Sat 5K Color Vibe Run
10-May Sat 5k 80’s Rock and Roll Run

May 12th-17th Myrtle Beach Bike Week

12-May Mon Opening Day Bike Week
13-May Tue Charger / Vintage Racing / Kids Bike Race
14-May Wed Wheels of Destruction
15-May Thu Food Lion presents Food Drive Against Hunger Twin 50’s – NASCAR Whelen Late Models / Mini Stocks
16-May Fri AMA Bike Race Night #1
17-May Sat AMA Bike Race Night #2
4-Jun Wed Wheels of Destruction
7-Jun Sat Bell & Bell Night – NASCAR Whelen Late Models Twin 50’s / Vintage
14-Jun Sat Celebrate Dad’s Day  – Super Trucks / Chargers / Kids Bike Racing
18-Jun Wed Wheels of Destruction
21-Jun Sat Walk The Dog Around The Track Night- NASCAR Whelen Late Models Twin 50’s/ Mini Stocks / Kids Bike Race
28-Jun Sat Rev-Oil Pro Cup Series / Chargers / Vintage
2-Jul Wed Wheels of Destruction
3-Jul Thu Salute The Military Night – NASCAR Whelen Late Models Twin 50’s / Mini Stocks / Kids Bike Race
4-Jul Fri Caribean Festival
5-Jul Sat 5K Neon Vibe Run
12-Jul Sat Fast Food Frenzy – Super Trucks / Chargers / Kids Bike Race
16-Jul Wed Mustang Day / Wheels of Destruction
19-Jul Sat Kids Night  – NASCAR Whelen Late Model Twin 50’s / Mini Stocks / Kids Bike Race
25-Jul - 27-Jul Sat NOPI Nationals Supershow
2-Aug Sat Sensational Seniors Night  Chargers / Mini Stocks / Kids Bike Race
6-Aug Wed Wheels of Destruction
9-Aug Sat Bell & Bell Night – Chargers / Super Trucks / Vintage
13-Aug Wed Mopar Day
16-Aug Sat Back To School Night   – NASCAR Whelen Late Models Twin 50’s / Mini Stocks / Kids Bike Race
20-Aug Wed Wheels of Destruction
23-Aug Sat Summer Beach Bash Car Show
13-Sep Sat Public Safety Night- NASCAR Whelen Late Models Twin 50’s / Mini Stocks / Kids Bike Race
20-Sep Sat Local Appreciation Night – Chargers / Super Trucks / Vintage / Kids Bike Race ®
October Race TBA
14-Nov Fri Open Practice $100 Per Car
15-Nov - 16-Nov 22nd Annual Myrtle Beach 400 for SELLM Pro and Challenger / Mini Stocks (*Rain Date 11/21)
21-Nov Fri Open Practice $100 Per Car
22-Nov - 23-Nov 22nd Annual Myrtle Beach 400 for NASCAR Whelen Late Models / Trucks (*Rain Date 11/29)
* Preliminary Schedule, additional events to be added.